Mont Royal (Vinyl)

Mont Royal (Vinyl)


"Mont Royal" 12" 180 Gram Black Vinyl. Includes digital download of the album. 

Track list:

1. In Motion
2. I Want to Feel Alive
3. Glory
4. Senses
5. We Aren't Who We Thought We Were
6. Closer
7. Under
8. In The Open
9. Old World
10. We Are Infinite

All orders shipped within 2-5 business days. w/ USPS

Add To Cart